Radiology  Continuing  Medical  Education:  Meetings,  Webinars,  and  Self  Study  Courses
 
RADLIST Sign Up    Log In    Advertise    About Us    Home    CME Sam  
 
 

 
 
Duke Radiology at Walt Disney World 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
   Share

CME Provider:
Direct Travel ›
Emily Dunn
301 N. Main Street, Suite 2602
Winston Salem, North Carolina (NC) 27101
United States
 
Phone: (336) 499-6705
 
Visit the CME Provider Webpage ›
 

Conference Center:
Disney's Boardwalk Inn ›
2101 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, Florida (FL) 32830
United States
 
Phone: (407) 939-6200
 
Visit the Conference Center Webpage ›
 

Description:
Please visit the Duke University Department of Radiology website for more information.
 
Visit the CME Course Webpage ›
 
 
Instructors:
Please visit the Duke University Department of Radiology website for more information.
 
 
CME Credit:
Physicians:  Credit Available

Self Assessment Module (SAM):  No

Specialty Audience:
Radiology    

More Courses From Direct Travel:


Duke Radiology in the Islands 2020 ›
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Thursday, January 23, 2020
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba
Palm Beach, Aruba

Advanced Imaging in the Islands 2020 ›
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Thursday, February 20, 2020
The Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Duke Review Course 2020 ›
Monday, April 27, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sheraton Imperial Hotel and Convention Center
Durham, North Carolina (NC), United States

Wake Forest Summer Radiology Review ›
Monday, June 15, 2020 - Thursday, June 18, 2020
Kiawah Island Golf Resort
Kiawah Island, South Carolina (SC), United States

Mammograms to MRI 2020 ›
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Kiawah Island Golf Resort
Kiawah Island, South Carolina (SC), United States

View More ›

RADLIST Course #17370

Map of Disney's Boardwalk Inn, 2101 Epcot Resorts Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista, Florida (FL), United States
 
 
Show Nearby:     Rank By: 
 
 


Healthcare Professionals     CME Providers     Advertise     About Us

Terms of Use     Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2013 Maxwell Publishing Company. All rights reserved.
The RADLIST logo and 'What's News In CME' are registered U.S. trademarks.
Follow Us


Facebook      Twitter
RADLIST